Wherever you are

  • Versandgewicht: 0.2gr

Neue CD von Sami Yusuf mit den folgenden Tracks:


1. Wherever You Are
2. Salaam
3. Without You
4. You Came To Me
5. Give The Young a Chance
6. Trials Of Life
7. Worry Ends
8. Fragile World
9. In Every Tear, He Is There
10. Make Me Strong
11. No Word Is Worthy
12. Healing .Bonus Track
13. You came to me (English)
14. You came to me (Turkish)
15. You came to me (Farsi)